Contacts

County Leader Training Team

County Training Manager

County Local Training Manager

Joan Swan

Jack McGrath

joan.swan@westlancsscouts.org.uk

Jack.McGrath@westlancsscouts.org.uk

District Local Training Managers:-

Blackpool Steve Williamson steve.williamson@westlancsscouts.org.uk
Chorley Janet Thompson jettom@hotmail.co.uk
Chorley Gail Danks gail.danks@westlancsscouts.org.uk
Fylde Dilys Currie dilys.currie@westlancsscouts.org.uk
Lonsdale Darren Phillips darren.phillips@westlancsscouts.org.uk
Ormskirk Chris Charlton chris.charlton@westlancsscouts.org.uk
Preston Margaret Donnelly ltm@prestonscouts.org.uk
South Ribble Marion Yardley marion.yardley@westlancsscouts.org.uk
South Ribble Julie Harbot julie.harbot@westlancsscouts.org.uk
Wyre Caroline Dugdale caroline.dugdale@westlancsscouts.org.uk

Booking Secretary:-

Booking Secretary Marion Yardley marion.yardley@westlancsscouts.org.uk

 

 

By using this site, you agree to our cookie policy