LOAI NGB Courses 2017

 

LOAI Courses 2017

NGB Mountainwalking, Sailing, Canoeing, Powerboat, Archery & First Aid Courses

As many will know, the Anderton Centre is a partner with WLS.   Below is its current programme for 2017. You can download the flyer Here:  LOAI-Courses-2017.doc (194 downloads)

Lowland leader training   £120    Saturday 6 – Sunday 7 May

Lowland Leader assessment  £120  Saturday 21 – Sunday 22 October

Hill and Moorland Leader  (HML) training £195

Monday 20 – Wednesday 22 March

Friday 24 – Sunday 26 July

Friday 13 – Sunday 15 October

HML assessment  £195

Saturday 25 – Monday 27 March

Friday 21 – Sunday 23 April

Monday 16 -Wednesday 18 October

Mountain Leader (ML) (summer) training  £320   Monday 30 October – Saturday 4 November

ML (summer) assessment  £305 

Monday 1 – Friday 5 May

Monday 25 – Friday 29 September ML assessment  £305

**Alternative dates can be arranged if you have a minimum of 4 people**

RYA Powerboat Level 2  £190

Saturday 18 – Sunday 19 March

Saturday 8 – Sunday 9 April

Saturday 17 – Sunday 18 June

Saturday 8 – Sunday 9 July

Saturday 23 – Sunday 24 September

Saturday 21 – Sunday 22 October

Saturday 11 – Sunday 12 October

RYA Safety Boat Course £205

Saturday 6 – Sunday 7 May

Saturday 14 – Sunday 15 October

**Alternative dates can be arranged if you have a group of 3 people**

RYA Level 1 Start Sailing Course (Adults) £120

RYA Level 2 Basic Skills Course (Adults)  £120

RYA Stage 1 Youth Beginners Course  £90

RYA Stage 2 Youth Beginners Course  £90

Saturday 25 – Sunday 26 March

Saturday 15 – Sunday 16 April

Saturday 17 – Sunday 18 June

Saturday 26 – Sunday 27 August

Saturday 16 – Sunday 17 September

Saturday 21 – Sunday 22 October

**  These courses will run subject to minimum number of 3 per course**

Archery GB Instructor Award  £185

Friday 24th (evening) – Sunday 26th March

ITC Outdoor First Aid Courses £120

Saturday 4 – Sunday 5 March

Saturday 13 – Sunday 14 May

British Canoeing 1 star award £60

Saturday 1 July

British Canoeing 2 star award £120 

Saturday 18 – Sunday 19 March

Saturday 13 – Sunday 14 May

** courses will run subject to a minimum of 4 participants. Dates to suit if you have a group of 4 or more**

British Canoeing 3 star canoe/kayak touring

Thursday 23 – Friday 24 February

3 thoughts on “LOAI NGB Courses 2017

  • 26th February 2017 at 2:32 pm
    Permalink

    Hi I have RYA Powerboat 2( coastal ) and was busy with it last year. I need a permit . Please advise how to get this and costs involved .

    Thanks
    Jeanette Richardson ABSL 1ST LSA

    Reply
  • 26th February 2017 at 5:36 pm
    Permalink

    Hi,

    Through a county permit assessor for powerboating :).

    Bob me an email and I’ll put you in touch through the splash team.

    Kind regards

    Tom

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By using this site, you agree to our cookie policy